Come On In, Stay A While

I’ve never done a post like this before, namely because there hasn’t been a need, so bear with me as I am new to this. Perhaps you have been checking out my pages for a while or maybe you’re new here. Regardless of which category you fall into, as I have recently made changes to my bloggity blog, I decided that it was time to point those changes out to you, just in case you had missed them.

To the right, you’ll notice a box at the top of the sidebar labelled “Navigation.” Under that field, you will also notice several different labels. Those labels are pages that I have recently, or not so recently, added to further enhance your blogging experience. I’d just like to sum up the jist of what each of those tabs are about, and point them out to you in case you would enjoy reading up on different subjects here at Ashley’s Devotions. If not, oh bother.

The tabs are as follows

“Counting Stars.” I love movies and maybe you do as well. That said, I created this tab as a way to expound upon my hobby. In the mean time, I haven’t done very much with this page as of late. However, I plan on allowing this page to grow in the near future.

“Joys of Motherhood” I just added this page recently. While I will still be blogging about my motherhood experiences on the main page, this section is one that is devoted entirely to mothers and mothering. Of course, I’m not trying to alienate anyone, but in the future I’d like this page to turn into a place where mother’s can share tips on mothering, discipline, cooking, home keeping, balancing work and babies, finding time for romance, etc…) and the maybe not so obvious, but vastly important – beauty, fashion and me time. I do no profess to be an expert on any of these things, my only sense of qualification would be being a mom.

“Life In Motion” I try to take my camera with me on my daily adventures as often as I can. And when time allows, I try to upload any photos that I have recently taken for your enjoyment.

“Close To My Heart” My attachment to the pro-life movement has been one that has only grown over time and it has been just recently that I decided that I couldn’t ignore my inkling and thoughts on the matter anymore. CTMH is a place for productive, respectful and kind discussion, feel free to discuss away within those parameters.

There you have it. Feel free to browse all of my tabs and of course, comment on how I can do things better, the things that you would like to see in the future and to share tips, stories, articles and stories of your own.

Thanks!!!

2 thoughts on “Come On In, Stay A While

  1. Oscar Subramanian says:

    Its such as you read my thoughts! You seem to understand a lot about this, like you wrote the e book in it or something. I believe that you can do with a few percent to force the message house a little bit, but other than that, that is magnificent blog. A fantastic read. I’ll certainly be back.

    Like

  2. Maryanna Devarona says:

    Just desire to say your article is as astounding. The clarity in your put up is just spectacular and i can suppose you are a professional in this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to clutch your feed to stay up to date with impending post. Thank you one million and please continue the enjoyable work.

    Like

Join the conversation!

